view headers

 -----Mensaje original-----
De: Pepe Munoz [mailto:rafanadal2008@hotmail.es]
Enviado el: miércoles, 18 de junio de 2008 15:30
Para: contact@***.com; ***@***.com; info@***.com
Asunto: FW: Craig Edmonds

 

WARNING: CRAIG EDMONDS

 

Dear All 123 Marbella/Marbella Guide Clients

 

WE THOUGHT YOU WOULD BE INTERESTED TO KNOW THAT YOUR BUSINESS COULD BE UNDER THREAT FROM WITHIN.

 

Craig Edmonds is an interesting character who in some people´s eyes is the helpful

Web designer helping to promote your business activity on the web yet to others he is a devious character lacking morals and has the capability of damaging your business.

 

 

Why do we say this:

 

Here are two fine examples:

 

1) Everyone has heard of “Andalucian Dream homes” one of the biggest real estate companies in the area. http://www.andaluciandreamhomes.com

 

Did you know that once they were Craig´s client and used to pay him a lot of money to run their website. They are not anymore. Why?

 

Craig registered the domain www. “andalucia dream homes” and then redirected people

who had accidentally mis-typed andalucian to one of Craig´s friends sites (cloud nine Marbella). Craig was promised a commission for leads from Cloud Nine which were in due course paid.

 

When Andalucian Dream homes found out about this they were understandingly not too happy and Craig had to install CCTV cameras outside his front door because he was afraid of their reaction.

 

The managing director of “andalucian dream homes” will be please to verify this information. Feel free to contact David by email davidhoneymoon@adhspain.com or call him on 952813303

 

No legal action was taken.

 

2) Also “Advance language centre”, one of the biggest language schools in the area was a client of Craig´s for nearly five years but are no longer. Why?

 

Once the owners of Advance realised that Craig was making back up copies of leads and sending them to the competition the company decided to stop operating with Mr. Craig Edmonds. Mr Edmonds was not happy and refused to give back the domain name he had registered in his name.

 

This is what currently appears on GOOGLE:

 

Advance - the name of the school “advance”

www.englishmarbella.com - the domain name Craig refused to give back to advance after

5 years and is now redirectnig to the competition .

C/ Ramiro Campos Turmo 6 - the address of the school “advance”
29602 Marbella
952 772 327 - the advance telephone number

 

www.englishmarbella.com . If you click on this link today you will see that Craig has redirected this link to another language school (iii language schools) which is in fact the competition and Craig is now trying to blackmail “advance” for a huge sum of money so that they can have their domain name “englishmarbella.com” back. This affair has been taken up by two law firms and is awaiting trial.

 

The managing director of “ADVANCE” will be pleased to verify this information.Please contact andrew at : andrew@advancemarbella.com or call him on 952772327.

 

 

IMPORTANT ADVICE:

1) If you are advertising with www.marbellaguide.com and new clients have to complete an on-line form then we would advise you to stop your business dealings with Mr. Edmonds IMMEDIATELY as he is probably selling list of your leads to the competition.

 

2) Likewise if you have a hosting service with www.123marbella.com then you should know that this hosting service is making back up copies of all leads and we recommend you to change your hosting company immediately.

 

3) If you have your domain name registered with Mr. Edmonds then we advise you to re-register your domain name as soon as possible in your own name.

 

please check out the information for yourself by:

 

 

please take this advice VERY seriously

 

 

Regards

Mr. Peter Nimod

Private Detective

http://www.entrellaves.es/index_eng.html

 

 

 


Sigue de cerca las últimas tendencias y lo que más rompe MSN Vídeo

 


Sigue los principales acontecimientos deportivos en directo. MSN Motor